I drink. I dance. I report.

How skipping hotels saved me $600 on my trip to the Northwest

Leave a comment

Not everyone quite understands how my boyfriend and I sleep in his Toyota Prius when we go on road trips, or even how we fit inside the car during our “Pay off debt and save money” car-…

Source: How skipping hotels saved me $600 on my trip to the Northwest

Author: Kristin Hanes

Hi, I'm Kristin! I'm a writer and frugal adventurer who currently lives on a sailboat in the Bay area. Working on a book: Intentionally Homeless, How I Learned to Live with Less Email me: kristin.hanes@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

